IIWiki talk:Article Review and Deletion Requests

From IIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This method for lodging article review or deletion requests is no longer utilized. If you wish to lodge a review or deletion request, please contact an administrator directly.

Contents

Submit an Article for Review or Lodge Deletion Requests Here

If you'd like to submit an article for review or request the deletion of an article, please do so here by replying. Do not forget to link to the article, list your reasons for submission, and sign your comment.

Kyrusia · 13:51, 13 January 2013 (PST)

Delete these please

http://iiwiki.com/index.php?title=Alexandra_I,_Princess_of_Monirania&redirect=no

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Alexandra_I,_Princess_of_the_Scisely_Islands

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Air_Monirania

http://iiwiki.com/index.php?title=Koros&redirect=no

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Catherine,_Princess_of_Monirania

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Economy_of_Monirania

--Monir (talk) 00:12, 17 January 2013 (PST)

Done. Kyrusia · 13:43, 17 January 2013 (PST)

Delete pls

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Template:Map_Caption

Wouldn't be easier to get a "Template:Delete" on the IIwiki so we could just tag articles that require deletion?
Error creating thumbnail: File missing
Eslovakia (talk) 11:58, 26 January 2013 (PST)
Not a bad idea, have a template that automatically categorizes a page into Category:Deletion requests. Other admin thoughts? --Garimidia (talk) 23:21, 28 January 2013 (PST)
We have one: it's called "Template:Speedy Deletion". Since only Administrators are expected to use it, however, this page exists. Kyrusia · 05:09, 3 February 2013 (PST)

Delete pl0x

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Azoni_Union

--Premislyd (talk) 18:33, 27 January 2013 (PST)

BAM and the dirt is gone. --Garimidia (talk) 23:23, 28 January 2013 (PST)

Files

Is it possible to get rid of files as well? I uploaded BrightburgPort.JPG and I realize now that it's no good for the city I want to illustrate. The topography's wrong. --Radictistan (talk) 21:03, 4 February 2013 (PST)

Retiring Sturmia

Please delete Sturmia's page. GSU (talk) 17:11, 27 April 2013 (PDT)

Done. Kyrusia · 17:17, 27 April 2013 (PDT)

Question (Relating to NSG)

These pages aren't necessarily from International Incidents and one of the pages has a "the".:

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/The_NSG_Senate http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Category:NSG_Senate http://iiwiki.com/wiki/United_Socialist_Labour_Party_(NSG_Senate)

Pending review by the Staff, all of these articles relating to the NSG, NSG Senate, etc. are now locked under protection. It is of my personal opinion that this wiki is for the boards under the Diplomacy category only, not others. As such, as I said, I've locked these pending an official Staff discussion on the matter. Regardless, all of them - spare maybe the USLP article - do not adhere to the general guidelines espoused here and, of that mind alone, are worthy of removal, or, in the very least, a notification to edit them. Kyrusia · 11:55, 30 April 2013 (PDT)
Furthermore, I have sent a telegram to New Freedomstan, believed to be the creator of the articles, regarding the lock and pending discussion. Kyrusia · 12:11, 30 April 2013 (PDT)
After a discussion with our host, owner, and Head Administrator of IIwiki, it has been determined that, the NSG Senate is not significantly within the realm of the NationStates 'World' (NS Earth, as it is often called) to receive validation and inclusion on IIwiki. All articles pertaining to it will be removed as per this policy. Kyrusia · 14:18, 30 April 2013 (PDT)

Austerland Report

And these pages do not have the IIwiki infobox:


http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Military_of_Greater_Austerland http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Austerland

The user has been informed of the seven day grace period to conform to IIwiki infobox standards. Thanks for the report. Kyrusia · 12:20, 30 April 2013 (PDT)

Image Deletion

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Carthage_Map_Main_01.png

It's not properly generating a thumbnail and I plan to switch to a JPEG version of the image instead. Akasha Colony (talk) 10:14, 24 June 2013 (UTC)

Deleted. Kyrusia · 09:22, 26 June 2013 (UTC)

Request for Deletion

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Syndicatian_National_Football_Team

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Fligsive

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/The_Inevitable_Syndicate

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Andrew_Browne

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Synclair_Automotive

Thanks. --Inevitable

Request for Deletion

Please delete the following articles:

Thank you.--Reno (talk) 14:59, 24 August 2013 (UTC)

Deletion request

Please delete the following article as the name has been changed and a redirect is unnecessary.

Also, the category has been renamed to fit the article and the original category can be deleted.

Thanks in advance. :-) — Novislavia (talk) @ 23:58, 27 August 2013 (UTC)

Request for Review

Please review the List of freedom indices to see if it is up to the standards of IIWiki, and if not, how should the problem be rectified.--Reno (talk) 01:22, 4 October 2013 (UTC)

My personal recommendation regarding said article is to bring it under the original editor's control, and transform it from a neutral description of freedoms to a rating given by a private agency run by said editor (similar to the Reporters Without Borders ratings). IIwiki is intended to be similar to an IC "Wikipedia", and Wikipedia and its contributors wouldn't officially rate countries on that type of basis due to the obvious gaps in criteria for being considered "free". However, a rating by a private group would be based on a single unified criterion and the wiki would contain facts ("private agency rated this country free") rather than opinions ("this country is free"). Among the IIwiki standards is objectivism (the Neutral Point of View policy), and rating nations on that basis without clearly stating that said ratings are done by a private organization would be a violation of said standard. — Emmeria [ Talk · View · Shh, it's a secret! ] • Posted at 01:34, 4 October 2013 (UTC)
Simply put, the structure of this article-in-progress implies that it is being compiled by IIwiki - which it is not. Secondly, this is not a "list" of anything insofar as I can tell; it appears to be a single civil liberties scale (or a single index), not a collection of links to articles regarding similar indexes, thus it's not compliant with IIwiki article namespace conventions. Thirdly, there are some severe possibly NPOV issues here - especially since the namespace implies it's an IIwiki categorization or official IIwiki categorized namespace, which is simply not true; it's my suggestion that Namor simply remake this page with its basis being an organization within his respective country or an organization between himself and his associates, allowing others to voluntary contribute their ratings based on collaboration and a greater understanding of what this scale bases itself on.
As such, I'm marking the List of freedom indices article for speedy deletion and mirroring this commentary on its associate talk page. Kyrusia · 02:14, 4 October 2013 (UTC)

Template Violations

University of Akatna
Royal University of Da Hegner
University of Alburgh
Are not using Template:Infobox university as they should. --Radictistan (talk) 02:39, 28 October 2013 (UTC)

Categorization mistakes

I forgot to include the Category prefix when working on Radictistan-based categorization. Please delete Cities in Radictistan and Geography of Radictistan. Maybe the latter will get an article someday but I don't see it happening any time soon. Thanks. --Radictistan (talk) 19:11, 30 November 2013 (UTC)

The cities article at least I've found a use for. Radictistan (talk) 05:10, 12 June 2014 (UTC)

Spam?

THE BEST LEGAL PORTRAYAL

Don't need to say more.

please leave your signature. danke. GSU (talk) 22:55, 4 December 2013 (UTC)

Request for deletion

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Order.svg --Ainin (talk) 02:34, 2 January 2014 (UTC)


Naming Question

My nations capital Moscow, and other unrelated articles use the name Moscow and they link to my city, do I need to change the name to Moscow, Sakatia or should I keep it the way it is? — Sakatia (talk) @ 2:17, February 23, 2014

Deletion request

Republic of Rhodesia Act. Thanks Rhodesia (talk) 16:17, 28 February 2014 (UTC)

Another one

Please delete these ones:

Thank you. Braetia (talk) 21:02, 28 February 2014 (UTC)

Deletion Request

Please remove them, thanks.--Reno (talk) 05:42, 16 March 2014 (UTC)

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Dreamland_Parks

Please remove, Thanks .--MCA (talk) 16 March 2014 (UTC)

Deletion Request

Please remove, Jasper Bellecot article. Thanks.

Duplicated category

There's a new category "Category:Constitutional Monarchies" (how do I link to a category page directly without categorizing this one by mistake?) when the category already exists. --Radictistan (talk) 18:05, 25 March 2014 (UTC)

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Sakhalin_Islands_Conflict
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Vehicle_registration_plates_of_Sakatia
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Sakatia_Travel_Guide
I no longer need these articles. -— Sakatia (talk) @ 12:10, March 29, 2014

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/SRR_Sondead_World
Embarrasingly misspelled the page title. Sond (talk) 02:55, 13 April 2014 (UTC)

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/The_Basileia_Rhomaion
I left a "The" in the title, unfortunately; deletion would be appreciated. FreeSoc (talk) 20:19, 23 May 2014 (BST)

Delete please

Delete all of my articles.

Please Delete This File

I no longer require this File: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Naybra_national_football_team_lineup.png
Thanks in advance.
--Naybra (talk) 17:59, 1 July 2014 (UTC)

Meta page

This page, Offsite Forum Sovereignty Accord 2014 (The New Commonwealth Society), is in violation of the standard on "meta-material." --Radictistan (talk) 22:17, 10 July 2014 (UTC)

Delete this please

Article is http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Haize_Integrated_Air_Defense_System_%E2%80%9CProspect%E2%80%9D . Wrong namespace thus requesting article deletion.--Haishan (talk) 13:13, 2 August 2014 (UTC)
Another article is http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Category , which was a wrongly typed category page. Haishan (talk) 14:54, 24 September 2014 (UTC)

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Raiden_DS_PLC.svg The SVG preview looks wrong, so I'll instead upload it as a png. al3xytp (talk) 04:05, 19 August 2014 (UTC)

Question

If I wanted to create a custom Astholm infobox etc. is it OK to use existing code, rather than cut-and-paste from Wikipedia, as the rules state:


Prohibition of the manual importation (copy-and-paste) of infoboxes, navigation boxes, and templates from other Wikimedia projects.

Users may not manually import or otherwise copy-and-paste infoboxes, navigation boxes, or templates from other Wikimedia projects, such as Wikipedia. Such is to say that users whom wish for a template to be imported must request such through a member of the administrative staff as to avoid potential issues or cascading problems involving improperly rendered templates and transclusions.


--Astholm1 (talk) 16:55, 29 August 2014 (UTC)

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Normancia
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Lacetania
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Melita
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Armorica
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Gipozka
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Erin

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Erin_loc_map.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Gipozka_loc_map.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Armorica_loc_map.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Melita_loc_map.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Lacetenia_loc_map.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Map_of_Normancia.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Normancia_flag.png

The whole project has been aborted, therefore those pages serves no use anymore. al3xytp (talk) 15:15, 25 September 2014 (UTC)

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Massalie al3xytp (talk) 16:12, 28 October 2014 (EDT)

Deletion request

Please deletes these
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Moscow_(Sakatia)
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Moscow_Capital_International_Airport
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/National_People%27s_Congress
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Sakatian_General_Election,_2014
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Sakatian_General_Election._2014
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Sakatian_General_Election_2014
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Sakatian_National_People%27s_Congress
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/East_Sakatia
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Nantoto
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/People%27s_Congress
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Aepelha
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Type-114_Main_Battle_Tank
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Chaozhou_Autonomous_Region http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Constitution_of_Sakatia Thanks in advance - (User talk:Sakatia) 9:16, 8 October 2014 (CDT)

Deletion Request

Deleting these are appreciated:
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Ariseyeworkerposter.png http://iiwiki.com/index.php?title=IIwiki:.pv&redirect=no
--Pavonistade (talk) @ 18:28, 8 October 2014 (UTC)

Image Deletion Request

Hi admins,

I uploaded an image (AGI Diplomatic Terminal Hangar.jpg) that I don't need anymore. Would it be possible to delete it? Thanks! –– Ruccola 09:04, 10 October 2014 (EDT)

Delete

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Stop_sign_AN.svg I just realised that I uploaded the wrong file, I meant to upload the PNG one.

Plox delete --~ Ainin 07:45, 5 November 2014 (EST)

Deletion request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Rhodesian_Communist_Party_(Grand_Imperial_Alliance)/meta/color I realized that I forgot the word template when I create this page.

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Carol_III,_Grand_Duke_of_Mecklenburg-Hechingen I have no use for this page anymore as the country no longer is active.

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Unionist_Party_(Alexandria-Prussia)/meta/color I realized that I forgot the word template when I create this page.

Please delete----CAZ (talk) 11:32, 7 November 2014 (EST)


Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Northrop-Grumman
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Universal_Network_for_the_Integrated_Transactional_Economy
Thank you! Northrop-Grumman (talk) 21:47, 15 November 2014 (EST)

Delete

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Algonquin

I changed the name of that city, moved it successfully to a new page and no longer need that page.

--Arkiasis (talk) 18:17, 21 January 2015 (EST)

Delete plz

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Chelta_images

Made this article by mistake a long time ago.

--Chelta (talk) 1:18, 22 January 2015 (UTC)

Review for Plagiarism?

I have noticed that this fellow, User:Diadochia has been attempting to plagiarize articles and making a not!Disney (http://iiwiki.com/wiki/The_Panos_Vithos_Company) with essentially the same characters but different names.

The pages that I've noticed that seem a bit obvious that it was stolen from Disney is...

So yeah, can you please review those articles? Grazie. Luziyca (talk) 13:21, 25 January 2015 (EST)

To make things easier for you folks... basically everything from the creation of the Mikey Mouse Page on here (http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Special:Contributions/Diadochia) on, since I saw another article that I feel may be plagiarized, in addition to more plagiarism up on the Little Mermaid film. Luziyca (talk) 17:46, 25 January 2015 (EST)

This was resolved awhile ago and has ultimately resulted in a permanent ban. | Santh (talk) 11:18, 6 May 2015 (EDT)

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Enlargement_of_NOSDO

NOSDO is no longer using this page for its application process, so it can be deleted. I believe it was really more of an OOC thing from the get go, anyway.

--Vjaarland (talk) 02:05, 29 January 2015 (UTC)

One of mine which I have no use for: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Television_in_Vjaarland

--Vjaarland (talk) 23:07, 1 February 2015 (UTC)

Deletion Please

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/United_Socialist_States_of_Alos%27teq_Diin_Nastja

I am no longer using this page.

--Tgbhi (talk) 15:47, 10 February 2015 (PST)

Plagiarism?

I am pretty sure that this counts as plagiarism: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Penni3b.png & http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Scotian1pcoin_R.png

The former was made by me last year, the latter was "made" by User:IEPH, a user with a previous warning for plagiarism. --Hippostania (talk) 15:52, 21 February 2015 (EST)

Resolved. Kyrusia · 23:56, 23 February 2015 (EST)

Dewete Pweeease

Everything found here: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Category:Uguria

As well as these:

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Korista

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/South_Serica

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/West_Korista_%282014_-_Present%29

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Thumania

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Zarkovia

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/North_Serica

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Ghawar

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Bujiben

(And please clear the picture files in those pages too.)

--NSK (talk) 20:33, 11 March 2015 (ICT)

Delete please :)

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Odette_I.png

Thanks

Valmont (talk) 11:07, 15 March 2015 (EDT)

Done Santh (talk) 20:08, 17 March 2015 (EDT)

Pages removal

Could you remove following page (Since I have another nation right now):

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Miensk

and (have another aims atm and this page is irrelevant):

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Appelgautsch_Music_Festival_1986

Thanks! --Shidaba

Done | Santh (talk) 11:19, 6 May 2015 (EDT)

Deletion of unneeded page por favor?

This page needs to be removed, as it's name includes a typographical error and it is no longer needed by me or anyone else. Thanks for your time!

Ceneria (talk) 19:48, 17 March 2015 (EDT)Ceneria

Done Santh (talk) 20:07, 17 March 2015 (EDT)

Some Possible Plagarism

Hello,

I'd like to submit this article for plagiarism review: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/CMSA-97_Onyx , as it seems to be copying my article here: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/NDJ_Qanas

A definite point is in the radar system below, as it changed to be very similar to mine two days after I added it (seen here: http://iiwiki.com/index.php?title=CMSA-97_Onyx&diff=next&oldid=304255 as opposed to here: http://iiwiki.com/index.php?title=NDJ_Qanas&diff=prev&oldid=303916). Some of the article's text overall, again especially in the radar section, seems reworded from my article. Thanks in advance. Riysa (talk) 16:47, 21 March 2015 (EDT)

Adding to this, I'd also like to submit this article for plagiarism review: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/CSSM-519_Mako for copying my article here: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/SMS-700_Zawba%27a

Much of the stats are very similar to mine, and I used multiple different missiles of varying stats and features and sources to create my missile, so the chance of them just using the same missile as inspiration is very low. Riysa (talk) 17:10, 21 March 2015 (EDT)

Another possible plagarism: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Ebonheart_CPAC-AJ/17_Jay of http://iiwiki.com/wiki/TaH-31_Shaheen and http://iiwiki.com/wiki/TaH-29_Daqanoush though I'm not fully sure if its coincidental or not. Riysa (talk) 17:27, 21 March 2015 (EDT)

Ugh... http://iiwiki.com/wiki/CAAP-357_BVRAAM of http://iiwiki.com/wiki/SJJ-9_Kouwayzar . The price for his missile is the same as how much I sell it for on GE&T, too. Suffice to say, it seems that a lot of his stuff is at least derived from my work. Riysa (talk) 17:32, 21 March 2015 (EDT)

Last one before I take a break: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/CFV90_Lynx has some very similar features to http://iiwiki.com/wiki/NJM_Salah_ad-Din in the text and stats. Riysa (talk) 17:54, 21 March 2015 (EDT)

Please delete these images.

Just going through old images I uploaded and would like them deleted (Some of them are duplicates, apologies for that, I wasn't aware at the time). My nation is going through a major overhaul, so I'm redesigning coats of arms, maps etc.

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:ValmontFlag.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:ValmontCoA.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Corsiva-Valmont.png
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Coat_of_Arms_of_Valmont.png

Thanks in advance :) Valmont (talk) 10:58, 22 March 2015 (EDT)

Please remove articles

After doing some retconning, the Third Ocelotian-Pavonistadian War article is no longer needed. Also, True Arctica, Gauntair, and True Arctica at the Esquarian Games can be removed. Thanks in advance. ~Pavonistade (Talk) 12:03, 3 April 2015 (PST)

Actually, discard any requests to delete Gauntair. ~Pavonistade (Talk) 15:25, 11 April 2015 (PST)
Pages other than Gauntair deleted | Santh (talk) 11:18, 6 May 2015 (EDT)

Articles declared no longer canon, please delete

A majority of the members of Sondria do not use IIwiki. Sondria merged with a region who use mostly IIwiki, and when our partnership died out, we are left with pages that we do not use.

Please delete the following pages, thank you. --Meritocratic states (talk) 21:59, 6 April 2015 (EDT).

While I think all these pages should be deleted for their minimal interest and use, I will need confirmation from the page creators that what you say is the case, not knowing about your regional politics. | Santh (talk) 11:18, 6 May 2015 (EDT)

Delete pl0x

As you can see, I did a lot of experimenting with my election pages whilst forgetting they were taking up space.

Thanks in advance --~ Britanno 13:10, 8 April 2015 (BST)

Pages removed (awhile ago) | Santh (talk) 11:18, 6 May 2015 (EDT)

More stuff to be removed

It's me again, and please have the following stuff deleted. Thanks in advance. ~Pavonistade (Talk) 23:28, 15 April 2015 (PST)

Deleted | Santh (talk) 11:18, 6 May 2015 (EDT)

Plagiarism

Blatant copy and paste here of Nevanmaa's article: Hansmark. Please rectify this ASAP. Luziyca (talk) 23:47, 17 April 2015 (EDT)

In addition, the map of the user in question (http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Map_(2).png ) seems to be identical to that of Flaming Soul Forces' map (http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Map_of_esquarian_fsf.png ). ~Pavonistade (Talk) 21:07, 17 April 2015 (PST)
He also uploaded several images recolored from aircraft and train linearts created by myself and User:Van Luxemburg (For example see: File:Airplane-AJ310.png vs File:AJ310 factory livery.png). I would've given him the benefit of the doubt but given everything else… Sond (talk) 00:14, 18 April 2015 (EDT)
And to top it off, some vandalism as well: http://iiwiki.com/index.php?title=Esquarium&oldid=340918 (I've reverted the vandalism). Can you guys please do something about it, for Christ's sake? (basically, he added his own nation onto the regional map by uploading a new map and added his nation on the region list when his gameplay region is *not* Esquarium) Luziyca (talk) 11:26, 19 April 2015 (EDT)
Resolved. In the future, for things of this serious nature, it is best to report them directly to an administrator. Admin: Kyrusia · 19:46, 19 April 2015 (EDT)


Delete Khao pages

Can you please delete the following pages?

Thank you. --Namor (talk) 16:04, 28 April 2015 (EDT)

Deleted | Santh (talk) 11:18, 6 May 2015 (EDT)

Delete retconned pages

List of Monarchs of the United Republic of Gibberan
Gibberan
Western Coalition
Inledan Colonies in Gibberan
Centre Party (Gibberan)
Kingdom of Gibberan
Gibberan national football team
Marcus of Gibberan
Duchy of Gibberan
Politics of Gibberan
Conservative Party (Gibberan)
List of political parties in Gibberan
Meredith I of Gibberan
Walmington
Gibberish
War of Gibberish Independence
Gibberish people
Royal Gibberish Aerial Corps
Gibberish language
Gibberish Volunteer Battalion
Gibberish monarchical election, 1847
Gibberish Realm

Can you please delete these retconned pages? Thank you. -
Error creating thumbnail: File missing
Gibbs (I'm listening) 19:01, 29 April 2015 (EDT)

Delete Request

http://iiwiki.com/index.php?title=Planita&redirect=no
http://iiwiki.com/index.php?title=Classical_Monarchist_Party_%28Calmarde%29&redirect=no http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Election Delete these pages please.

Deleted. Please remember to sign your posts with 4 tildes in the future | Santh (talk) 11:09, 6 May 2015 (EDT)

Delete Request

Sorry for not doing to together. I'm resetting things. What are tildes? http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Calmarde http://iiwiki.com/wiki/List_of_political_parties_in_Calmarde http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Politics_of_Calmarde http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Calmardean_Presidental_Election_2014 http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Template:Conservative_Alliance_(Calmarde)/meta/color http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Template:Conservative_Alliance_(Calmarde)/meta/shortname http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Template:Democratic-Republican_Party_(Calmarde)/meta/color http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Template:Democratic-Republican_Party_(Calmarde)/meta/shortname http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Traditional_Party_(Calmarde)

Deleted. And a tilde is this symbol: ~ Four of them all together signs what you edit. On a regular QWERTY keyboard, it is to the left of the 1/! key, paired with ` | Santh (talk) 18:05, 8 May 2015 (EDT)

Delete Request

Please delete these three pages:

M-228_Thunder_Horn
M-238_ALRAD
M-189_Orion
Vindicator_class
http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:EOL-Vindicator_class.png

Layarteb (talk) 21:26, 8 May 2015 (EDT)

Deleted | Santh (talk) 20:57, 23 May 2015 (EDT)

Delete Request

Please delete this page: http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Saracenia

Thanks in advance! - Calavira (talk) 7:18, 21 May 2015 (WIB/ICT)

Deleted | Santh (talk) 20:57, 23 May 2015 (EDT)

Delete retconned pages

List of Monarchs of the United Republic of Gibberan
Gibberan
Western Coalition
Inledan Colonies in Gibberan
Centre Party (Gibberan)
Kingdom of Gibberan
Gibberan national football team
Marcus of Gibberan
Duchy of Gibberan
Politics of Gibberan
Conservative Party (Gibberan)
List of political parties in Gibberan
Meredith I of Gibberan
Walmington
Campaign on Romalla
Gibberish
War of Gibberish Independence
Gibberish people
Royal Gibberish Aerial Corps
Gibberish language
Gibberish Volunteer Battalion
Gibberish monarchical election, 1847
Gibberish Realm

Can you please delete these retconned pages? Thank you. -
Error creating thumbnail: File missing
Gibbs (I'm listening) 21:24, 23 May 2015 (EDT)

Delete

Please do delete the following page: Cormorant CIWS Carloso (talk) 15:55, 27 May 2015 (EDT)

Ships & Pictures Delete

Would you please delete these six entries for me:


Layarteb (talk) 19:20, 27 May 2015 (EDT)

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/File:Apollinisi_Themaada.svg Something went wrong with this file and it seems as if it's not going to be possible for me to upload it as either an svg or a png; that being the case, I'd appreciate it being deleted. Thanks!

Freesoc 22:39, 1 June 2015 (BST)

Deletion Request

http://iiwiki.com/wiki/Template:Bbl_to_t I had attempted to put the coding onto iiwiki to fix the issue with a page I am doing an oil field for and it went terribly wrong as it keeps generating a loop. I tried to fix it but to no avail so I am trying to delete it so should there be a fix for iiwiki to recognize the proper coding it could help my page.

Bavaria 23:37, 8 June 2015 (EST)

Deletion of Article, File

Please have the following two entities deleted. Thanks in advance. ~Pavonistade (Talk) 14:33, 14 June 2015 (EDT)

Vandal

User:Alison Weir has created spammy articles and has done a bit of vandalism on other people's articles. Can something be done about this user? Star Confederation (talk) 11:09, 17 June 2015 (EDT)

Foreign language spam

None of these pages have any value to the wiki or even any English text.

– Your friendly neighbourhood StJames (^_^ ) (talk) 17:19, 19 June 2015 (EDT)

Deletion of article

Retconned this, so would appreciate it if it's deleted. Thanks!

--Namor (talk) 10:10, 26 June 2015 (EDT)

Deletion Request

This delete these pages as I have neither stop using them or they have been relocated. Thank You

--User:MCA 21:13, 26 June 2015 (ET)

Please delete

Liberal Party (Britanno)
Liberal Party (Britanno

Alison Weir (presumably) is back

The vandal Alison Weir, deleted for foreign-language spam and vandalism not so long ago, has come back as User:Alison and is repeating their previous behavior. It'll be very much helpful if they are taken care of again. Star Confederation (talk) 19:51, 2 July 2015 (EDT)

Thanks for the notice! | Santh (talk) 20:41, 2 July 2015 (EDT)

Delete Things

File:Tnemrot_in_Pardes.png
File:Tnemrot.jpg
File:Tnemrot.png
Country_data:Tnemrot

Layarteb

Delete Orientalia

Please delete the following:

Thank you really much. --Namor (talk) 22:08, 20 July 2015 (EDT)

Removal of the Lists

This is somebody from Esquarium here, and I wish to request the removal of a few pages here:

These pages, especially the first three are widely regarded as useless pages within the region. So if you can, could you please remove the pages? Luziyca (talk) 19:22, 29 July 2015 (EDT)

P.S. Also, Comparison of Esquarian road signs needs to be nuked from orbit so some idiots (hint, hint) won't use the page to crash the wiki. Grazie.

What articles? ;) Emmeria ( Talk · Contribs ) · Admin · 22:50, 29 July 2015 (EDT)